JS Extreme - шаблон joomla Окна

Members States

Tunisia: National Center for Mapping and Remote Sensing (CNCT)
Morocco: the Royal Centre for Remote Sensing (CRTS)
Libya: Survey Department (SDL)
Mauritania: The Ministry of Housing and Urbanism and Reclamation Turabi
Egypt: National Authority for Remote Sensing and Space Sciences - NARSS
Sudan: Sudan National Survey Authority (SNSA)


Observer Members:

General Organization for Remote Sensing (GORS) in Syrian.
General Authority for Remote Sensing in Soudan
Libyan Center for Remote Sensing and Space Sciences (LCRSSS) in Libya
Yemen Center for Remote sensing & GIS (YRSC) in Yemen
International Space University (ISU) - France
Mali (representative)
Senegal (representative)


Center’s Membership :

Observer membership of the committee to use outer space for peaceful purposes, the United Nations - COPUOS

Membership of international Society for photogrammetry and Remote Sensing - ISPRS

Membership Sahara and Sahel Observatory - OSS

Center partners:

International Center for Biosaline Agriculture (united arab emirates dubai) ICBA
Union of the Arab Maghreb( Rabat - Morocco ) UMA
Federation of Arab Scientific Research Councils FASRC
Arab Organization for Education, Science and Culture ALECSO
Arab Organization for Industrial Development and Mining ADIMO
Ministry of Agriculture in Tunisia DGRE
Office University Engineering Consultants, Libya. UECO
City of Science and Technology, Sudan. ACT
Africa Geospatial Sciences Institute (Stuttgart- Germany) AGSI